Spring Roll With Homemade Crepes

in #food6 years ago

Spring roll is best Starter and we can make it on our own choice filling,If you are vegetarian then you can make it in different vegetables.Here is the recipe of Chicken veg spring roll recipe.
Ingredients
Chicken boneless 70 gm
Cabbage 100 gm
Carrot 100 gm
Capsicum medium 1
Soy sauce 1 tbsp
Salt 1 tsp
Black pepper 1 tsp
Oil 1 tbsp
Flour 1 cup
Corn flour1/2 cup
Egg 2
Method
Add oil in pan and ad d chicken cook untll done .
Add all vegetable with seasoning and mx well.
Filling is ready ,Let it cool on room temperature .
For crepes add flour in bowl ,add egg and corn flour to make better.
Make pan cake of this better and make roll of this pan cake.
Deef fry the roll and serve with dip.

rolll.jpg

Sort:  

Yum! This sounds good and simple enough that even I could do it. I like to cook, but I tend to make things up in my head and try to cook them. That usually doesn't work out great. It's often okay, but just not really delicious. But this sounds delicious, and simple! The picture is appitizing too!

Thank you dear to lie my post and recipe . I am home chef and like to cook and I always try new recipe an my husband and kids love my cooking.