Valentine's day vanilla-raspberry cheesecake-cupcakes recipe! Vegan, gluten free & sugar free and RAW!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi dears! Hope you all are well and enjoying your weekend already! I wanted to post one more recipe tonight because I believe some of you are in a baking mood (as I am most of the time!😂). This recipe is perfect to try out for tomorrow Sunday treat if you are looking for something healthy, yet sweet. This is a very easy recipe and takes only minutes to prepare. You need to freeze the cupcakes for one or 2 hours. So if you prepare the cheesecakes around lunch time, you have them ready after dinner for the dessert!😉

I have shared the recipe on my Instagram page already so if you already have seen it, I apologise.😊

image

Recipe!

makes about 8 cupcakes or 1 small cake

I made 3 cupcakes and one small cake from the batter but you can choose by your self in which way you like to enjoy these. (Cupcakes, cake, parfait or whatever)

**Ingredients **

1 cup cashew nuts
100 g virgin coconut oil
1/2 tsp vanilla
70 g apple syrup or coconut nectar
80 g oat milk or coconut milk
For the pink layer 1 cup raspberries

Directions: soak the cashew nuts over night or at least 8 hours.

Blend all the ingredients except the raspberries in a blender for some minutes until very very smooth. Blend some more to be sure it is perfect. Pour half of the cream in a bowl and set aside. Blend the raspberries with the cream part left in the blender. Blend until smooth. If you make cupcakes, add 2-3 tbsp in each cupcake mold (silicone). Freeze until firm. Than add the raspberry cream to the cupcakes. Freeze.

Prepare the BASE:
70 g dates chopped and pitted
80 g walnuts or hazelnuts
Vanilla
1 tbsp raw cacao powder

Directions

Blend until it starts to stick together. Press it down over the frozen cupcakes. Freeze again.
If you make a cake you start with the base and layer the cream on it.
Let it defrost 10-20 minutes before eating and enjoying.😋

#veganuarycontest @lolzwithlisa

Hope you like this recipe and try it out! Good luck! Let me know if you have any questions in the comments below! Looking forward to your feedback!🤗😚

Love, Niina

Sort:  

I'm in love with this one! Definitely will try to make it and will post the result here!

Yay will looking forward to your version of it! It is so simple and if you have small molds it is ready to enjoy within an hour.👌🙌Thank you for your feedback Isabelle💗

these are so pretty! great job, never seen apple syrup before ?

I don't know if you can get if where you live but you can also use maple syrup or even better coconut nectar for these cheesecakes!👌Have a great Sunday dear!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 22:37:50
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 121.96/200.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.92 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you so much for your comment!

These look absolutely beautiful!! Too pretty to eat....almost. 😊

Hehe I am so glad you like it! I LOVED eating them and yes it was so pretty.... but I couldn't resist!😋👌😂

The photo is pretty amazing. Thank you for sharing the recipe!

Thanks dear! Now you have probably seen it twice so you have 2 reasons to try them out!👌😂

These looks so magical :). I need to get some heart shaped molds :)

Yess you need them in your kitchen!!!

gosh, they look so surreal !
I can nearly taste their beauty aaah ♡

Hihi so glad I can inspire you! Hope you will make your own!!

since all the ingredients sound so great to me, I guess I will have a go when I‘m into baking the next time !! ♡

Yuhuuu!! So happy you want to try them out sweetie! Let me know how you liked them when you have tried them!!

I love these hearts Niina, they look so yummy and perfect:)

Aww thanks so much Waldermar my dear! I am happy you like them!!

This looks awesome, nice job (:

Thanks a lot my dear! Happy you like them!!

I am so happy you like it my dear! Happy weekend to you!