🍽 VEGAN LUNCH - Sausages

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Again, today I had a very delicious vegan lunch which I need to share with you.

(DEUTSCH) Heute gab es bei mir unter anderem vegane Würste.

IMG_0676.JPG
(Fermented Mushroom Sausages)

IMG_0678.JPG
(Tofu Fried Rice With Cashew Nuts)

IMG_0677.JPG
(Vegan Pad Thai)

Follow me @veganmoney for more

Sort:  

This looks like a restaurant in Chiang Mai! I recognize the delicious vegan sausages- I ate them like every day :) Yum! Have some for me!

Yes, it's a restaurant called Pun Pun in Chiang Mai. :) Amazing that you recognized it.

Haha well, I had that plate every day I was there, so I got pretty acquainted with it! That was my favorite restaurant in Chiang Mai! So cool to connect with you- I wish I could have some of their sausages right now :)

aloha from hawaii . Awesome shots! The food in CM looks killer. Cant wait to get over there for a visit and some cycling. Seems we have a lot in common. Followed