Myanmar Capital of Food! Part 2.

in #food6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Yesterday I've introduced you to the rich and diverse cuisine of Southern Shan State in Myanmar. You can take a look at this post here.. I hope you are still hungry as I'm just warming up. Let's bite right into it!

IMG_3021.jpeg
Grilled bacon and vegetables
IMG_2971.jpeg
Soft Tofu - Pa-O Traditional food

IMG_2996.jpeg
Mala salad

IMG_2913.jpeg
Pae Pote Curry with Butterfly Pea Tea - Homemade Pa-O Traditional Curry

IMG_3040.jpeg
Mutton Curry & Fried Chicken Skin - Burmese dish

IMG_2876.jpeg
Waffle - The Upper House cafe

IMG_2941.jpeg
Organic Avocado Shake. The Juice Bar

The food in Shan State never ends. So to be continued!!!

Sort:  

hope you enjoy my country food

@kengtong Thanks and I really do. Nice to know that we are from the same State. I’m from Taunggyi and posted about it in the part 1 post. Please check it out. 😉

sure, i will check it out. I am from keng tong But we are from the same state :)