24 sehrii at sweetthooth

in #food5 years ago

4qourx3gij.jpg
Hello Beautiful people it's SŰŁMĂÑ here and today i came up with another food review post and sehrii. we start my fast today i choose to order thali in which they had few dishes to eat.


8xed87ivf4.jpg
In thali they usually have 4 type of dishes with paratha and 4 dishes category are as follow.

  • Chicekn dish
  • Beef dish
  • Vegetable dish
  • Pickles or salted chicken dish
  • Serves with paratha

5mpzeq8w0q.jpg
The interior looks good there and they also had a special high view but we dont have much time for sehri so me and my friends eat quickly and then came back to oue houses.
Thanks for stopping by your suggestion will be highly appreciated
jbxm8s5ye6.jpg
you can contact me here
Member off the #steemterminal ,#actifit and #esteem and you can contact me in Discord @vlogger147 I use my own pictures or those from Pixabay and I always name my sources in the blogs. Feel free to leave me any feedback or support.
signing off
SŰŁMĂÑ

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

!cheetah ban
Multiple account plagiarist (photos, articles). Also Identity Thief - created an account with stolen identity "gamer147".

Okay, I have banned @vlogger147.

good work @logic provide source just allegations on fake people reviews doesn't make u honest

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...