You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #84 : Ayada's Magu and sunset fishing!

in #food6 years ago

@sweetsssj - Wow - A royal breakfast buffet and a Fishing excursion ! What more could one want for a perfect vacation...
As you have rightly pointed out, breakfast is the best meal of the day and I always tuck in when I get a great buffet spread. The one you have shown in your post is fit for an Emperor (or, in your case, an empress!!)

The views from the Magu patio, showing the sea and skyline are just heavenly. I love how the deck pool is laid out but of course, I noticed you in the stunning black swim suit and the pineapple shaped float more!!

The fishing excursion must have been exciting too. It is so kind hearted of you to not catch the lovely nurse sharks. Congratulations on being the first one to catch a fish from the group

Thanks for sharing this great excursion. Upvoted

When you get a chance, can you please take a look at my two latest blogs Light Effects 2: Eiffel tower Aids support and Window to the world - what is outside your window and let me know your feedback through comments. Thanks again

Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

THank you vm2904, there's always a big question of what there is to do on a remote island in the middle of no where. I think i'm beginning to find out haha. Still, I enjoyed it all very much and thankfully there were all the usual things like good food, sunshine, scenery, friendly people to make it all a very worth while experience.

I promise i'll take a look at your posts and comment :)

Sometimes, an isolated island is actually good. On such an island, we can always experience the calm surroundings and serene nature. Glad you could do that.
Will await your visit to my posts and your comments. Thanks