on buying food

in #food6 years ago

what a day that was in my life. i almost lost all of money. even i dont have a single money for buying anything. it was a horrible memory in my life. i was passing through a road like i am a mad. but right then a man come to me and said are you hungry? oh i was thinking where this man come from. this is a god gift. i said i have lost all of money. then he said oh come on lets eat something together. i will pay for food. i was very happy. we go to a restaurant. he order mutton biriyani. i was so happy. before finish my food the person said that i am coming from outside just 2 minute. i sit in the restaurant. the person go and didn't come back anymore. i was in tense what will happen to me. but the restaurant people was good they didn't punish me. they release me. kacchi-biryani-1.jpg

Sort:  

Sometimes there are days like that. Biriyani is a yummy dish, I would love to taste it in it's country of origin. I bet it's even more delicious than here where I am, on the other side of the world... it's still good here though.