You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giuseppe Pizzeria and Sicillian Roast

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi @purepinay! How are you? It's been a while.

Anyway, I love love love Giuseppe! Their pizza and pasta dishes are my fave. Plus, the open kitchen is just awesome. I always enjoy watching the chef making the pasta from scratch. :)

I hope to back there soon.

Sort:  

Hello, wincee! I am doing good, thank you for thinking of me. I know, sometimes I get burned out. it's a lot of work for me to work on my blog, reply to some comments, read other blogs, everything is on queue but it's impossible for me to read everything, ;D

I also try to live a life outside, I get so addicted to Steem that everything I do now it has to be about steemit. ;)

Am glad you a had a wonderful experience at this place it only shows that they are consistent with their dishes. Have a great time!

Actually, yesterday was my first time uploading a post in SteemIt after 10 days because of some personal things. I totally understand you having a life outside, we have other priorities too. :)

I've only been to Giuseppe maybe 2 or 3 times only. The place is not very accessible, I think that's why maybe not a lot knows the place. I also forgot to include on my comment before that I agree with you for saying this is the top Italian resto in Cebu. :)