You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #77 : Seraser in the Old Town of Kaleici (Antalya)

in #food7 years ago

"I reply your last replies"

I am in Indonesia now. I live in here

I have boutique and saloon here

I ever visited Macao 7 months ago, do you from Macao ?

Please visit Indonesia, many interesting places you can enjoy here. I am very begging

Just search in google and get the information about Indonesia

If you plan to visit Indonesia , don't forget to tell me immediately.

You are become popular if you visit here

I am very glad to see you. My house is always on for you. You Will become special guest here. Your fans here is so much. They're waiting for you. Please come here

I am so sorry @sweetsssj, I want to draw your attention as much as I can because I'm your big fan in steemit, I am so sorry for making your blog dirty with my comment 😔

I hope you Follow me @winnylubis 😊

And I hope we can make good relationship , thank you @sweetsssj 🙂