You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #44- Chocolate ball: Love revealed

in #food7 years ago

Hi there @blackberryskunk... I know some people had trouble logging in to steemit to get their entries submitted before the deadline, so I have accepted these few late entries on this occasion. Oh my oh my I have to say this dessert truly looks divine with many heavenly components all encased in an impressive shell ! I'm sure I would have been nervous at this stage, removing the balloon, hoping for no cracks! All the photos at differentr stages look beautiful, and I love scrolling down to finally see the dome open and reveals all that's delectable inside. A fabulous masterpiece that would without doubt be re-born in chocolate heaven!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for accepting my entry @woman-onthe-wing
And thanks for your comment, you always give such cool food reviews!

You're most welcome @blackberryskunk! And thank you for your kind words also :-)