You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #31: Vegan Cheesy Vegetable Tart

in #food7 years ago

Thank you @harrietbradley, I appreciate that! I agree that simple recipes means people are more likely to try new diets... particularly vegan dishes because many people think vegan means eating only 'boring plants'! But vegan dishes can be just as tasty as non-vegan with a bit of creative thinking! I think people would try your pizza recipe, as who doesn't enjoy pizza?!! :-)

Sort:  

Yes exactly! This vegan cheese is actually incredible too - I've actually hated all vegan cheeses apart from this one and the one on the pizzas from Zizzi's, so it comes Witt a high recommendation haha! Also the fact that the puff pastry is vegan is amazing. The Jus Rol bake at home croissants are too. Basically I love the brand!