Sort:  

Thank you @woman-onthe-wing! I meant to take part in fall special challenge last week, but only after I took the pictures I realized there are new rules with a piece of paper, I keep forgetting about it, I was so pissed!

Aw I'm sorry about that @kotturinn... I had to change it after some entries were being submitted with plagiarized photos. I hope you posted your recipe anyway did you?

It's alright, don't be sorry, rules are rules! It is sad that some people would want to cheat though. I actually haven't posted it yet, I probably will in the next couple days haha

Yes, if only honestly was important to everyone! Oh well! I'm glad the world still gets to see your recipe... and I look forward to seeing it too ;-)

Yeah, it is a pumpkin soup, actually a butternut squash soup, a friend of mine shared a recipe with me and it was my first time making it!