Food Photography - Spicy Basil Stir Fry /w Seafood

in #food6 years ago (edited)


image

I’m a huge fan of Thai food and the cuisine, when I’m craving something other than curries, I’ll opt for something like stir fry basil and you can never go with seafood.

Sort:  

Some of the hottest things I ever put in my mouth was in Bangkok, and don't ask me what it was. It took all night to put that fire out! Love Thai foods! (Not quite that hot though.)

Welcome back my dear friend and wow the food looks so yummy and delicious, i hope it also taste great and i am also big fan of thai food friend, Stay blessed

Thanks for the warm welcome @adnanrabbani. I hope you are doing well. What is your favorite thai meal?

well my favorite is thai fried rice and chicken curry.

welcome back, you and your yummy food

Thanks bro. Looks like you're still traveling the world.

love the picture can't wait to see more

Thanks for your support man, I appreciate you. Stay tuned for more pics and postings.

Wow!!! Nice food & also teste specilly thanks for the post...

I'm glad you liked my photo. Thanks for visiting @kavinpeterson

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 06:44:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank