Sort:  

I have a friend who doesn't eat chicken. I get his share everytime.

I love anything with chicken😂

Come to think of it, so do I!

Lol... So do I

chicken rice is my fav

me too...

i stopped eating chicken because of fear :( but i will start it again :p

I prefer mushroom.

This is hands down the most quality content I've ever seen on Hive. You're 100% right, I will start to contribute more high quality posts such as yourself. You have sure shown me, leading with example is key. I appreciate you taking all the time out to make this post to feed the ecosystem. I am incredibly impressed with your hard work.

You should note that my posts generally receive more engagement than all of yours in a month.

I am more of a Honey Mustard person

I sometimes enjoy the honey mustard.

sometimes it is some good.
I only use Ranch if they are spicy