Choosing right Combination is an Art

in #food4 years ago

Choosing right Combination is an Art

And I did it right with the below combination. Veggies fry with Indian spices like ginger garlic and spicy mix with little tomatoes.
A juicy veg bowl and Scrambled egg Omelettes. Made a great spicy meal.

osz2zz.jpg


My mixed veggies n Omelette 💓
hllncn.jpg


tr1azt.jpg


1iwlwi.jpg

Stay healthy and cook healthy
Healthy day all ☺️😊

Sort:  

Looks delicious (I’m drooling 🤤)

You should try something in kitchen then 😁
Thanks a lot for stopping by

I do, all the time, and post pictures :)
You should stop by my blog.

very delicious...

Thank you ☺️

Looking yummy 😋. I think !BEER 🍺 would go well with your dish 😋.

😂😂 🍻 Cheers

Looks fab! What was the veggie combo?

I had used Beans, carrots, fried potato, green peas,
All fried in with little vegetable oil, onions and ginger garlic paste ☺️
Glad u liked it