# BANANA FOSTER (FLAMBE) 🍌🍌πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in #food β€’ 7 years ago

image
image

Hello steemers , how are you all ? Today I am going to share an amazing and delicious recipe of dish BANANA FOSTER .
The dish is very easy to make and is very flavorful. You must try the dish in your home kitchen . The best dish to made at the time of parties as a dessert.

I hope you guys will like the dish and don not forget to leave a comment about your likings for my dish.

INGREDIENTS

Banana🍌
image
Butter
Sugar
Dark Rum
image

RECIPE

Peal and then slice the bananas into half.
image
Keep the sliced bananas a side
Take a non stick pan add butter to it
image
Add sugar to the pan and let it caramelize then add
Bananas and cook them for few minutes .
At last increase the flame and add dark rum to the pan
image
Cook the bananas in the rum till the flame disappeares and the rum is evaporated.

You dish "BANANA FOSTER" is ready to eat.

Searve the dish with vanilla ice cream and mappel syrup or chocolate syrup.

Sort: Β 

mmmm Great recipe thanks i upvoted for you β™₯ and followed please follow me for keep on touchβ™₯

Thank you very much . I have posted many delicious and easy to make dishes you must try them also.

I will β™₯ have a great day

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you It was NYC talking to you mam you too have a great dayπŸ™‚

Great traditional recipe.

Thank you and yes it is traditional recipe.

I'm a classically trained pastry chef. This was one of the staples we had to learn how to make.

Ohh great. I am an Indian cuisine chef but learning to make dishes of various regions.

Very cool. I've had my fair share of indian cuisine, but don't know how to make much of it.

Let me know, may be I could help you out . In knowing about Indian cuisine to you πŸ™‚

I'll let you know. :)