#CLASSIC CHICKEN STEW

in #food7 years ago

image
Hii , bonjour steemers ,how are you all?
Today I am going to share an amazing recipe of chicken stew , which is very easy to make and taste delicious .
I hope you will like the recipe and please let me know about the recipe and do leave a comment about your likings and please follow me.

INGREDIENTS

CHICKEN
image
OLIVE OIL
BUTTER
POTATOES
BABY ONIONS
CARROTS
GARLIC
image

RECIPE

  1. First wash all the vegetables and cut the chicken according to your preference.
  2. Then peal and cut the potatoes into big dices , and peel the carrots and cut it into Julien's.
    3.Then marinate the chicken with some dry herbs , Olive oil, salt and freshly ground black pepper, chopped garlic and keep the marinated chicken in refrigerator for minimum 20 minutes.
    image
  3. Take a pressure cooker add butter to it add chopped garlic and add all the vegetables and marinated chicken to it cook for two to three minutes.
    image
  4. At last add water in the cooker and let it cook till three wistels or till the the time chicken gets cooked.
    image

Searve it with brown garlic bread .
image

Your CLASSIC CHICKEN STEW IS READY TO EAT.

Sort:  

Looks great will definitely try it my self

Yes please it not only looks great bt I taste great too . Please must try nd after trying leave a comment on it nd please do follow me ☺️
Thank you

Great Yatin~ Glad to connect, voted and commented. See you around too!

Thank you and for sure I will do, I even started following you.🙂

Likewise brother~ Followed too!

Holy cow, that looks delicious! We've really been getting into stews lately, we'll have to give this one a try. Thanks so much for sharing your recipe!

Thank you , it is delicious you must try once and leave a comment and please do follow me🙂
Thank you