You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Japanese Food Experience as Told By a Non-Japanese

in #food6 years ago

There's no doubt that Japan has exquisite taste when it comes to food and what you did is you show a sneak peek of what the experience should be. And I would like to commend you for that. You know how to package you post in a way that it's too overwhelming.

I'm so proud! I couldn't contain myself! 😭😭😭 (Char lang? Dito talaga magdadrama teh!?) Congrats on your second curie @thegaillery! Now I learned something new. I'll share it with you guys when I come back.

Sort:  

Thank you, original Madam Curie! Japanese food isn't for everybody. But the amount of effort placed in the preparation is second to none! Yee! Can't wait to hear it!

Yaaaaaay congraaaaats @thegaillery!!! Bff goals kaayo uy mga curie buddies hahahaha

Mga pilay budget per person sa japan?

Thank you @smaeunabs! 😁Hmmm, let me get back to you on that. Ako sa kwentahon hahaha. Basta ang food sa mga resto kay 500 pesos pataas per meal.

Woooooow!!!!! Congrats @thegaillery!!! 🎊🎉 so proud and happy for youuuuu ❤️❤️

hahahahah mag dala nalang siguro de lata ug mu adtog japan, mahal kaau pagkaon

Agree ko ana! Ang mama jud sa akong bf kay nagdala jud ug daghan pagkaon sa Pinas sad. Basin daw mingawon mi sa lami. Sakto sad siya, makamingaw jud!