Scene behind Cold Coffee

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

(tin tong tin tong.....) - Calling bell

Ashu - I'm back home
Sam - Hey Ashu, how was your day ?
Ashu - (SAD FACE) Its too tiring. I don't want to talk much about it.
Sam - Fine then, how can I make your day easier in 5 minutes ?
Ashu - Really!!! can u do that ?
Sam - Yup, a tea makes a day refresh
Ashu - (SAD FACE) teaaaaa ? No, I don't want to have, moreover that doesn't make any changes in my mood.
Sam - Then what do you want ?
Ashu - I want ... I want ...
Sam - Whattt ?
Ashu - Can I get a glass of my Sam's special cold coffee ?
Sam - That's my hubby's way of asking for cold coffee

IMG_0969.JPG

Here we go - Simple, easy and tasty recipe of Cold Coffee:
Ingredients:

  • Mala's hazelnut syrup - 1 cap full
    IMG_0954.JPG
  • Hershey's chocolate syrup - 1 tbsp
    IMG_0955.JPG
  • Nescafe coffee powder - 1 tsp
    IMG_0956.JPG
  • Chilled fat milk - 1 glass
    IMG_0957.JPG
  • Sugar - 1 tbsp
  • Few ice cubes

Steps to follow:

  • Take a juicer jar, add above ingredients one by one
    IMG_0958.JPG

IMG_0959.JPG

IMG_0960.JPG

IMG_0962.JPG

IMG_0965.JPG

IMG_0966.JPG

  • You can add more coffee powder to adjust according to your taste
  • Blend it for a minute to get a nice froth. Use more chilled milk and ice that will make your coffee more frothy
  • Decorate the glass with chocolate syrup (or else you can keep it simple) and pour the coffee
    IMG_0967.JPG
  • Ready to serve
    IMG_0968.JPG

IMG_0970.JPG

This is my first post in Steemit. Hope all you guys are gonna try and enjoy it. Fell free to comment and support

Thanks,
yummy-formulas

Sort:  

Follow me

I did😊. And thanks for supporting..@rahmi92