fried rice food

in #food6 years ago

image

Salam sahabat steemianns!!!

good evening best friend steemianns me all and how are my friends all hopefully all friends in the protection of Allah SWT ... on this happy evening I want to share a post about my food tonight .. and my food today is fried rice which is very it tastes good ... and I bought this fried rice in a stall beside the road and also I ate it there too with all my friends. And I just made this post at steemit this time because I want to succeed again in steemit. and I really need support from friends

image

image

And friends See for yourself How perfect my food was tonight so I didn't forget to eat it with all my friends and my food on the occasion tonight was really very simple because there was only fish with rice but I was very grateful . and I also have cold drinks next to my food ... and hopefully it can be useful for all friends

image

image

and so many of my posts on the occasion of this happy evening and hopefully all of my friends can like it and can also be useful for my friends steemianns all..and don't forget to upvote and resteem me all

and follow me continue @zilong01