You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #84 : Ayada's Magu and sunset fishing!

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

Beautiful view is perfect when there ia someone beautiful like you ms. @sweetsssj

You always make me Amaze with your beauty

Don't forget to visit Indonesia 😊

Let me resteem your post please πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

gosh i'm very flattered, thank you! Indonesia is on the list, how could I miss out on visiting such a vibrant community such as yours!

Yes ms. @sweetsssj

In here , we have Indonesian steemit community, so that we can share each others. I hope you can remember me as a person who suggest you to go to Indonesia.

We Will waiting for you here, we love you πŸ˜‰

Please support my post ms. @sweetsssj
https://steemit.com/writing/@zulfikarkamui/coffee-lover-from-gayo-lues-20171211t225133151z