Creating foodart with Nutella and peanut butter

in #foodart4 years ago

🌻We have no right to happiness. It is an astounding gift. 🌻

Happiness is a gift from God: it’s up to us to discover the kind of happiness that works for us. Guess I will be eating bread very often these few days.

So today I chanced upon two cute ig images of a poodle and Miffy. I tried to recreate them on my bread, using peanut butter and Nutella. (No white bread, so it has to be a Nutella Miffy). I even tried to create some fur-like texture with my bamboo skewer. I think the final product looks quite cute! 🥰 This is a filling brunch consisting of 3-4 slices of bread, 1 hard boiled egg and a cup of tea and it’s making me sleepy. I’m glad I have aircon, flowers and cafe style jazz music to get through the afternoon. 🎼🎷🎹 Feeling calm and therapeutic while wfh. ❤️😌😌😌

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Omg that's the cutest toast ever! The puddle one reminds me of my puppy 😍He's also toy puddle!

Thank you!!! Hope you are doing well! 🤗