Disney Princesses chocolate painting and 出前一丁 27 July

in #foodart4 years ago

It’s a weekend of chocolate painting. Very happy to finally reunite all the Disney Princesses onto my jumbo plate! 😍 Can you recognize them? In case you are wondering, Elsa and Anna are Queens, so they are not part of Disney Princesses. 😜#jwmiwa

image.png

💃🏻DANCE, my heart; Oh dance today with joy! 💃🏻

It’s Monday and a rainy Monday makes the blues even more blue. Anyway, decided to have some warm brunch today and picked my all-time favourite instant noodles- Nissin’s - 出前一丁 (Demae Itcho) Also drew the cutest Nissin’s Qingzai 清仔 as my lunch date!

After so many years of eating, today is the first time that I spent a moment to observe 清仔 closely, at his outfit and what he was carrying! And who else didn’t noticed that his name was actually printed on the packaging! 😱🤣.

Anyway, I had a bowl of delicious instant noodles paired with hotdog, meat dumplings, fried egg and seaweed. 😋😋😋 Oh and I purposely painted a red background (using strawberry syrup and chilli sauce) to signify the flavour I’m having! My all time favourite sesame oil flavour! The rain is gone now and the kids are out at the pool. It’s gonna be a nice cooling evening. 🙂

image.png

image.png