Hello Kitty and Mickey Mouse sandwich

in #foodart4 years ago

🌻May the longtime sun shine upon you, all love surround you, and the sweet light within you guide you on your way.🌻

Last night, I finally had some quality sleep and I feel 元気です = energy for some cute foodart. 🤩 So, I created a bear, Hello Kitty and Mickey Mouse egg, ham and cheese sandwiches using bento moulds bought in Japan. Also highlighted the character’s features with chocolate syrup! I think the final product looks quite pretty, especially with chiffon grass created from my baked Pandan Chiffon Cake. This is a unique pairing as I don’t think we will ever spot Kitty hanging out with Mickey elsewhere! 🤣 I might do this sandwich foodart again soon coz they look really cute! 🥰 ❤️❤️❤️

image.png

Sort:  

You can open up a delivery or restuarant just to sell all these creative food art. Food lovers in Singapore may be willing to pay for your creative food art.

!tip