Hello Kitty carrot cake

in #foodart • 4 years ago

🌻Is it so small a thing To have enjoy’d the sun, To have lived light in the spring, To have loved, to have thought, to have done...🌻

It’s the first of the month and we are officially moving into the last month of 3rd quarter 2020. The year is whizzing by very differently from the past. Today is the first in many weeks that I woke up especially early to go for a walk. So I walked to the very bustling Chong Pang City. There are so many pop-up stalls now and they are all selling interesting stuff! I wished I had the time to slowly walk around. Am really happy to finally find some good quality chiffon cake pans from an old school kitchen accessories shop! 🤩

So I think it’s a good start to the new month! Also bought Chai Tow Kway (fried carrot cake) for breakfast and recreated it into Hello Kitty face! You need to examine closely. 🤪The whiskers are missing though. So, it was a cute and yummy hawker brunch! 🥰 Happy Tuesday! 🌻

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

It's so delicius, Very cute and so yummy, Great post my friends, Hopefully you're always be healthy, Allow me to reblog your post, Keep on your work✌

Thank you! 🤗