Hello Kitty food art 18 June

in #foodart • 4 years ago

🌷One today is worth two tomorrows. 🌷

Oh I’m so guilty of this. Sometimes, we get so carried away daydreaming or planning for the future that we forgot it is more important to stay in the present and focus on doing it NOW. What you accomplish today will contribute to your achievements in the future. So, the more important task is to simply get started and improve along the way, than to just keep planning and visualizing your achievements. 🤣

Today I had a late brunch because of work and there is too little time for any extensive chocolate painting. So, I decided to just have simple Campbell soup. Feeling warm and cozy eating this in the rainy afternoon, especially accompanied by my special Hello Kitty bread. The bread design is made using a Hello Kitty bread mould and milo powder. I also tried to elevate my brunch experience with my high class marble tray and most expensive Notitake cup and saucer.

Today is the last day of our CB phase 1. I guess many people will be going out to the malls tomorrow! 🤣 I really miss shopping in malls but I also feel unprepared to face the crowd again! 🤣 I miss going to cafes but I also want to continue my foodart at home. Omg. Is anyone feeling like me? 🤪

image.png