Lady and the Tramp mee goreng 11 June

in #foodart4 years ago

🍀Happiness is found in the very littlest things. 🍀

Happiness can be found in very simplest things too! An ok sleep without nightmare, an ok not-too-hot morning, an ok not-too-flooded inbox with emails, an ok face with 2 big but slowly redness-reducing pimples make an ok happy day for me. 🤗

Did you have an ok day today? My ok morning became more exciting and happier as I painted this very famous sweet scene from Disney’s animation: “Lady and The Tramp”. Because, I’m eating instant mee goreng today! I was unknowingly giggling while painting the shyness of these two dogs, especially at the thought of them kissing. 😆😆😆 I also fried some ingredients for my noodles such as hotdog, crab stick, meatballs and ham! So, it was a very joyous creating this foodart. 😚

The biggest challenge was trying to find a straight strand of noodle for them to share... because my mee goreng are all curly noodles! I hope this foodart is making your ok day a bit sweeter! Oh, I also paired it with a Cupid coffee art for my starbucks. Afterall, love is in the air~~~❤️❤️❤️❤️ Have an ok sweet day!

image.png

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png