Prata with luncheon meat

in #foodart4 years ago

🌈Sun shining through the curtains as you wake. A soft rain falling. Leaf buds opening to spring. A cuckoo calling. Here’s happiness. 🌈

Ever since we started working from home, I now prefer cloudy or light drizzling weather to hot sunny afternoons! As much as I miss face-to-face interactions with my colleagues and friends, I have somehow grown so used to the current lifestyle. I wonder if I will get used to the daily commuting (standing on train) to office, late dinners, insufficient sleep etc. 🤣

For now, let’s all enjoy the work life balance and whatever life throws at us now. ❤️ Today I made baked luncheon meat fries packed in prata skin! 🤩 And I didn’t want to waste the egg wash so I made shredded fried eggs too. 😋😋😋

Oh I tried to create a wooden table texture with my chocolate syrup but not that obvious. 🤣Happy Monday and happy week! 🌻🌻🌻

image.png

Sort:  

yummy! i love parata. me and my fiance.