Simple fun painting with Sardine Puffs 20 June

in #foodart4 years ago

🌈 The human race has only one really effective weapon and that is laughter. Against the assault of laughter nothing can stand. 🌈

I remembered watching a YouTube video that shows a man laughing hilariously in the train. He was likely watching a comedy with his headphones and probably forgotten that he was in public transport. His laughters first caught strange looks from others... subsequently it was so infectious that more and more people joined him in laughing. 😆😆😆

I think there are actually three very effective weapons in the world: Yawning; laughing and vomiting. 🤣🤣🤣 When you see people yawn, you will yawn with them. When you see people laugh, likely you will laugh with them (unless it’s someone you don’t like or it’s really some silly stuff that you don’t agree with). When you see people vomit, you feel like vomiting too (that’s me 🤣). Of course, I don’t mind being infected with laughters everyday! 😆😆😆

I actually planned to go Coffee Bean today because I miss my Chai Tea Latte but the rain kept me indoor. Then I remembered my friend baking Sardine puff using frozen Prata and canned sardines and decided to try it. It’s so yummy!!! 😋😋😋

I also recreated my homemade sardine puffs into a sailing boat! The sea waves needs improvements but I’m so happy with my sunset! It’s done by mixing butterscotch syrup and strawberry syrup and painting it with my fingers! 🤪 Oh this piece of foodart uses a lot of chocolate syrup which I ended up wiping them clean with a slice of bread! No wastage okay...😝 Sailing, beach, sea, sunset, birds all give relaxing vibes and let’s go for a relaxing weekend! Happy Saturday!

image.png