Super Mario foodart with tim tam

in #foodart4 years ago

🌈Happiness is built on simple foundations - The love of beauty, A sense of humour, The gift of good friends. 🌈

It’s a rainy and cooling Saturday that’s so suitable for us to just laid back and relax. ☺️

Today is also my younger brother’s birthday! Though he’s already a father of two, he’s still like the baby brother I had fun growing up with! Happy birthday Ah bee! 🎊🎉🤩 I’m having some warm Campbell cream of mushroom soup, paired with the new flavored Tim Tams that got me excited in NTUC and my all-time favourite Hersey’s mint wafers. Recreating these into a childhood game - classic Super Mario that gor, Ah bee and me used to play. This is a scene from Stage 1. 🤣 Have a fun-filled Saturday! 🌈🌈🌈

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png