Tooth day!

in #foodart • 4 years ago

😄Daring enthusiasm and abiding cheerfulness can accomplish everything on earth without fail. 😄

Love today’s quote and decided to apply on my foodart today - full optimism for my dental visit! 🤩

Finally, it’s time to visit the dental clinic again after 2 weeks and I think my teeth are thankful for that (though I’m really nervous- been having nightmares of teeth dropping etc) 😅😅😅.

Oral care is really important and it’s never too late to start taking care by first learning how to brush your teeth properly. Yes - I’m watching YouTube videos on that! 🤣 By the way, I’m eating bread with fried egg and cheese and the super cute very happy tooth is drawn on the sliced cheese using chocolate syrup. 😬😬😬. Oh, the visit went very smoothly. 🥰🥰🥰

image.png

image.png