Sydney Strathfield restaurant recommendations: The Mandoo

in #foodblogger2 years ago

hello :)

We've been on vacation for a long time.

I've been to Sydney and the Gold Coast because I can't go abroad due to Corona.

First of all, it's a very famous place in Sydney called The Mandu .

This place is located in Strathfield, Sydney .

It's very close to the station, so it's probably not hard to find.

Even people around me say that they pack dumplings and bring them to Melbourne when they go here.

image.png

image.png

My heart is pounding, I finally arrived at The Mandu, which I had only seen in reviews.

I really like dumplings, so this is what I was most looking forward to.

But the store is very small.

In the reviews, there were a lot of comments about waiting in line, but since we came on a weekday, we were able to eat right away without waiting in line.

image.png

image.png

The price doesn't seem to be that expensive and it's not too expensive, and if you want to eat thin-blooded dumplings that we think of, you can order them with Sunshine dumplings.

I don't like thick dumpling skins, so I made them all with sunlight.

image.png

First of all, the cold noodles....

I did this because there were a lot of reviews. in two steps,

I don't know why it's called Pinaengmyeon, but it was really, really, very, very spicy. I'm so angry ㅜㅜ

Since this is a signature dish, I ordered it despite the cold weather, and I regretted it so much.

I wonder if it would have been unsatisfactory if I did it in step 1.

First of all, Pinaengmyeon is a failure!

Kimchi Dumplings!!

The dumplings are delicious!!

I like kimchi dumplings the most, but it's healthy and delicious, and I'll admit it's a good restaurant.

image.png

Shrimp Dumplings!!

It's been a really long time since I've seen shrimp dumplings.

There is no dumpling place like this in Melbourne.

(If yes, please let me know)

I am very satisfied with the shrimp dumplings I ate in a long time!

image.png

What can I say about meat dumplings!!

Like a dumpling house, the dumplings were all so delicious.

Sydney isn't that far away, so if you want to eat Korean food, it would be great to come here sometimes!

The Mandu is a restaurant recognized even by people living in Sydney, so it is a good place to visit.

Sort:  

That has nothing to do with the HiveFest, using misleading tags just to get views/votes is a really bad idea.

que te pasa amigo

Dear, @dianavnzla

May we ask you to review and support our @cryptobrewmaster GameFi proposal on DHF? It can be found here

If you havent tried playing CryptoBrewMaster you can give it a shot. Our @hivefest presentation available here on the YouTube with a pitchdeck of what we building in general

Vote with Peakd.com, Ecency.com, Hivesigner

Thank you!