πŸ†πŸ΄ Mutton Spiced Up in FoodishCorner Kitchen πŸ΄πŸ†

in #foodboasting β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

πŸ’™ Hello Dear Steemians! πŸ’™

Here's my first entry to any contest & very first post on Steemit as a Food Blogger who loves to make variety of dishes for family and friends. It has been one year from now in making delicious mouthwatering recipes for my family. I'm planning to start YouTube channel where I'll teach people about the lip smacking recipes. Well,


@karenmckersie has initiated the contest where everyone can show his/her food photography for the sake of #FoodBoasting. So, here's my entry into this contest which is taken by using OPPO F1s smartphone.

πŸ”΄Enjoy Seeing Food Photography?

I hope you enjoyed my Food Photography!πŸ”΄


FoodishCorner.png


Let's be Friends! 😜

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn


🍏 foodish.gif🍏

Sort: Β 

looks spicy and delicious.... I would very much like to know recipe of this dish

I'll share the recipe soon in the next post. :)

First of all- welcome to steemit! Great first post:) looks delicious @foodishcornerπŸ€—

Thank You Dear! :)

Very nice presentation, it looks so deliciously spicy! Mmmmm! thanks for sharing with us in my #foodboasting Contest/Tag! Good Luck !πŸ˜‹πŸ’•βœŒπŸ‘

Thank you for stopping by and good initiative. :)

@foodishcorner your welcome!πŸ‘πŸ˜€

nice recipe.. i am getting hungry to se this!

I was too.. xD

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-25T15:40:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank