Food Boasting - Signature Cheeseburger (Beef) by BurgerGilerPower

This is my first time entering this #foodboasting contest by @karenmckersie. I am attracted to it because I noticed that I love taking photos of food let alone eating them! Looking and uploading this photo is making me hungry and crave this amazing burger with crispy mushrooms! I think I might go get one this week. HAha...

For more information on the contest, you can read it at this link: https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-photo-contest-8-plus-last-weeks-winners

IMG_20180629_183718.jpg

This is the Signature Cheeseburger (Beef) by a local food truck called BurgerGilerPower (literal translation: Burger Crazy Power, non-literal translation: DAMN good burgers!) taken with my Huawei P20, no filter or edits. I ordered their awesome Crispy Mushrooms as sides as this is one side that I cannot resist as it is deep-fried to perfection. The crunch and the taste that brings a GREAT SATISFACTION to the soul cannot be missed (unless it's sold out).

Signature Cheeseburger RM11 + Crispy mushroom sides RM3 = RM14 in total for a hearty dinner.

016FCABE91BA5A7DB6D744C0977177392.gif

signature.png

MomentCam_20180519163440.gif

DQmepDz9DNUfgHYWZCABVYVEL9zjdbe9tnHWBXH2abTYx13_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Mmmmm! looks so delicious! Now I am craving a burger! Thanks for sharing and entering your awesome photo in my #foodboasting Photo contest! Good luck!😋🍔👍

Yeah! I'm craving for some burgers too! A good juicy one like this. Haha... Thank you!

Your welckme!😋😋😋

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-02T13:17:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 42.45/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What is that dark bun made of? It looks tempting! :)

The bun is called charcoal bun literally made with charcoal powder. It's yummy!

Interesting, I'll have to try it if I'll come across it somewhere! :)