Today's Comfort Foods

in #foodboasting6 years ago (edited)

I believe that the remedy of a broken heart is to love more. But this time, with foods. So I ordered these sumptuous meal for me to fill my stomach since she refused to fill my heart.

Today, my comfort foods that I could boast are pasta, chicken and pork. Deliciously served by The Pyramid which is also affordable that I would like to recommend this place to all my fellow Cebuanos.

26168521_10213213003392699_2625735243434246897_n.jpg


Taken with my Nikon D5200 with a 35mm Nikon Prime Lens.

This is an entry for @karenmckersie's Food Boasting Photo Contest. Check out the rules here: https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-photo-contest-6-on-now-last-weeks-winners

Sort:  

wow it's mouth watering.. 😭 and Now I'm hungry..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-17T11:34:48
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1510.64/1600.00
Total Photos: 133
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 16
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting Tag , it looks delicious! if this is a entry to my contest please read over the rules, you need to state its for Photo contest and include the tag with the post link, thanks! im glad you shared and used my Tag that im trying to create!😋👍

Oh shoot, this is really for your contest but I forgot to add the link which I usually do. :3

You can still add it by editing your post if they know its for the photo contest. so many people missed stuff but a few did it right.👍✌

done. : )

Thats perfect @vanj ! You are entered thanks!