The winner of food challenge 16 of march 2018

in #foodchallenge6 years ago

 It's finally here. Yesterday was the last day of the food challenge. It has been really nice for me, that I could share this food challenge with all of you on this amazing social media platform (Steemit). I felt really great to meet you guys and get to know about all kinds of food and culture. Most of you made really amazing food and contents. To be honest, when I saw those tasty food every day, I even had a dream about it. I really can not wait to try them out.

Would you like to know, how many Steemains had joined this food challenge?

@j-alhomestudio ,@allthereisislove, @aherbil, @deemmosqueda, @peppe, @supersoju, @jjuuaanchoo, @pepiflowers, @bebica, @sarakey, @boydwander, @akar-rumput, @muti1983, @kunthy, @saddam93, @smylie2005, @skywmarketing, @habibur2281, @serpilem, @stewsak, @rajaaceh, @angelbless, @anataldani, @jaff, @jdub21, @yulmarasantos, @moonunit, @joseylina, @nickychu, @acroquer, @btcsam, @stepbie, @anouk.nox, @aktinyhome, @mimbel, @mesafe, @vegan.niinja, @hectorluis, @chadee, @vanemilano, @nurtensul, @kimmoi18, @sunsquall, @mujiburrahmanmhd, @irinatsvetkovva, @baimatjeh18, @jony795, @allanshrestha, @joyfulmind, @ismesikero, @happycrazycon, @blackberryskunk, @yusdiana, @stopfacebook, @nitza, @young-cs, @josephk, @zhjacobs, @suwadeechhnas, @farhan06, @mininthecity, @fmbs25.

In total 61 steemains had joined the food challenge, amazing.! Isn't it?


Two years ago, I used to have my own catering company. I cooked 15 dishes and I invited 100 people to taste and judge my food. From 100 people, 75 people had a different taste. 

It wasn't easy for me to judge you guys food, because I could not taste it in real. I had to do it with my imagination by looking to all original pictures of the food and the way you explain yours food.

From 61 different kinds of food, I liked 14 kinds of food.

 Chicken kababs by @jony795 

 Steamed chicken with lily flowers and fungus by @stepbie 

 Fried rice with shrimp and pineapple by @boydwander 

  Lobster thermidor by @josephk 

 Moroccan Tanjia by @herbil     

  Curried rice and Lentils greens by @mininthecity 

 Fried noodle with chicken by @suwadeechhnas    

  Rice with chicken by @jjuuaanchoo 

 Cheesy Sweet potastos meat balls by @j-alhomestudio   

 Pasticho by @yulmarasantos 

 Lham lahlou by @acroquer  

  Dog Themed Cookies & Cream Macarons by @supersoju 

 Baked chocolate pears by @blackberryskunk 

 Lemon Carlota by @unataldani 

 From 14 dishes, I can only choose one to be a winner. 

 First, I want to say thank you very much for your time to joined this foodchallenge. Please do not be up sad, if you can not win this time. You should be proud of your self, what you had made or created. Of course, there will be more foodchallenge coming soon and it will be another chance for you. I think, it is a good way for all of us to get to know each other and support each other via this foodchallenge. I will follow all of you, because I want to see more delicious food with great contents. I hope you could do the same. 


 The winner of foodchallenge is...!


Chicken kababs by @jony795 


 

 Congratulation @jony795 !!!!! I am going to send steem dollar and steem to you right now.


Thanks for your time and please do not forget to join the next foodchallenge. The price is going to be higher 

Feel free to upvote, resteem this post.

Greeting from @chanthasam


Sort:  

Thanks for the mention. It's a pleasure to participate win or not. I enjoyed it! I hope to jpin more contests like this. Good job. Congrats @jony795!

You're welcome @j-alhomestudio, I am happy that you enjoyed the challenge. I hope to see you soon on the next contest.

Check out the #dailyfoodphotography contest offering rewards each week if you're interested in sharing more awesome food photography! Learn about it here. Keep sharing delicious pictures :)

thank you so much sir..

pasticho by @yulmarasantos, look delicious 💓

Excellent contest, it hurts that I could not participate.

You can join the next one, it is coming soon.

Congratulations...And I am sad I missed this challenge...Waiting for next challenge.

The next one coming soon. You can follow me, it is easier for to see, when is the next contest come. Thanks

There are so many contests I can't enter them all! Check out the #dailyfoodphotography contest offering rewards each week if you're interested in sharing more awesome food photography! Learn about it here. Keep sharing delicious pictures :)

There are many delicious meals and many of them are my favorite food, I have seen post later on friends

You can see more food in the coming week. Just come a long and support us dude. Greeting from @chanthasam

Congrats to all entries. That's such an unexpected one. It's really difficult to judge I guess.

Yes are right @leeart, I wish you give them all the prices, but I could aford to let only one person win.

good contest follow now have a nice day

Thank you @angeltirado. I hope to see for the next contest.

Regardless of the winner and the loser. I was impressed by the competition for her hugs, and the tradition of cuisine across the world. Thank you for the beautiful initiative and congratulations to the winner. Thanks again

Thanks @aherbil for your time to join the foodchallenge. You were the best one with a great story of the food.

Thank you my freind @chanthansam for your job

Congratulations to the winner! I am grateful that my Curried rice and Lentils greens was mentioned. Thanks for hosting @chanthasam!

Food lovers, please check out the #dailyfoodphotography contest I'll be hosting each week if you're interested in sharing more awesome food photography! Learn about it here. Keep sharing delicious pictures :)

You're welcome, I hope to see you in the next food contest. I will check it out. Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

I enjoy,
Congratulations pack @chanthasam

Thanks semy !

Good job @chanthasam for your nice cooking contest! I miss this challenge to hahaha.

You can join the next contest, it is coming soon.

Hola mi querido amigo @chanthasam excelente trabajo y buen concurso te felicito, los platos divinos me encanto, feliz noches

Hola amigo excelente post me encanto siempre apoyándote, te felicito los platos increíbles, feliz noches

Deuk Teuh takalon makanan nyan

Congratulations to the winners. Good luck for me and thank you very match @chanthasam

Thanks buddy ! Good luck for you in the coming contest.

Amazing contest. You are doing a great job for the community. Lots of people engaged and work with you.

Thanks @malay11. You can join with in the coming contest. Have a nice day.

Wow cool! Top 14!! Thanks @chanthasa!
Also congratulations to @jony795 !!

You have done a good job and do not forget to join the next contest. Have a nice day.

Thanks chanthasam (62)

You're welcome @adtmajaputri. You should come a long to my post more often, when I see you comment to my post and upvoted, I will do the same back to you. Have a nice day.

Wow! Yummy and tasty contest.
What an amazing contest.
I'm already salivating just by looking at the pictures of these dishes.
Thumbs up @chanthasam

You can join with us next contest @fessikay. Have a nice day.

Top 14 cool! 😎, Thank you again for hosting the Challenge my buddy @chanthasam , the contest was a success, excellent dishes and excellent choices Congrats @jony795 , It was fun to see all the #foodchallenge posts and also to participate. Looking forward to the next challenge!

Thanks bro ! You can join the next the contest soon. Maybe in one week time.

@chanthasam thank you so much sir for this opportunity.It is really amazing contest.i am always with you sir.i am really excited for your gift,good job sir,carry on.best of luck..and i waiting for your next contest.

You're welcome @jony795. You earned it. I wish you to have a good successful on Steemit. The next contest coming soon. Greeting from @chanthasam

ok sir..thank you.

Congratulations the winner food. Thanks a lot this good challenge ^^ @chanthasam