This is a CAKE! Chicken Parmesan CAKE!

in #foodie4 years ago

Hello!

My name is Jennifer Riley and I am the owner of CAKE! located in Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada.

Playing around with edible materials is something that I am passionate about along with art. What would be better than mixing two things that I love to confuse peoples taste buds!

Everything is made/painted by hand (aside from the fork and bowl as I was impatient ).

Enjoy!

parm.jpg

parm2.jpg

parm3.jpg

94392677_3404629206218130_5264829572100128768_o.jpg

parm4.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Art ? Something I obviously know nothing about. All I see is food fit for a Truckie to be demolished in under 2 minutes, washed down with a pint (or 2) of cold beer!

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @11:30:00 on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png