You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a Foodie - How To!

in #foodielast year

I take pictures of all my dinners, and my sisters and I trade showing off what we are having for dinner. I lost tonight with a turkey dinner. Yes. How dare they! I even had cranberry. On a Wednesday night.

I should do a food blog, and perhaps time will allow me soon. Winter was crazy busy and people cooked for me all winter!

Great post for people to start their own foodie adventure! Hope you are having a great week!

Sort:  

Ah yes Denise gets it!

A fun content idea that gets plenty of engagement when done with style is a gift for everyone.

The #foodie community is a vibrant one too and we can all make time for food and our blogs.

It really is! I have to agree. I need to get a little better with time management! It is truly a wonderful community!