No Two Ever the Same - The Art of Salad at the @gardenofeden

in #foodie4 years ago

Everyday I treat myself to one of these:

IMG_7854.JPEG

Everyday it's a different, unique creation bursting with flavor and freshness.

IMG_7856.JPEG

It doesn't matter what ingredients, or how many we use, the perfect flavors come together every time.

IMG_7857.JPEG

Of course we make our own dressings too, as well as kimchi, vinegars, infused oils, herbal blends and cheeses.

IMG_7859.JPEG

We also grow a lot of our own ingredients in sustainable fashion that makes every bite a crispy, and densely nutritious one.

IMG_7858.JPEG

Salad is one of my favorite blessings at the @gardenofeden. I can have as much as I want, whenever I want, share it with whomever I want, use any ingredients I want, which forever expands the creative process of salad art.

IMG_7855.JPEG

I'm truly grateful for health on a plate, and for the ever-changing mouthgasmic bites I'll likely never have again.


Shellie aka @everlove 💞