Lunch alone

in #foodie7 months ago

2A948BC6-0B21-4EE0-8EE2-413171B343F3.jpeg
muni muni bago kumain kakamiss ang family sa pinas. picture muna bago eat how I wish I can share this lunch with my loved ones right now

I'm eating a Japanese lunch right now, but I feel like I'm missing home. The food is delicious, but it's not the same as my mom's cooking. I miss the smell of her food wafting through the house, and the taste of her homemade dishes. I miss the sound of her laughter, and the way she always makes me feel loved. I know I'm lucky to be here, but I can't help but miss home sometimes.

homesick pa wahahaha. there are times when I think about going back home but some priorities need to be taken care of first

thanks for dropping by

Sort:  

a few moments later…
AD9513C8-AA22-40A0-8276-250C3A8BA29B.jpeg

kanyaman ata