You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a Foodie - How To!

in #foodielast year (edited)

Did you not miss a step?

begin satire
Step 6: Obnoxiously ask food-serving places for food at no cost, because "I'm doing it for my followers" and get laughed out of restaurants.
end satire

I am one who prefers to eat food, the only time I photograph food is when I'm at a Wedding and getting paid to do it :D

Otherwise, I eat it too quickly to let it be savoured.

Sort:  

I may have to amend my guide with your point! Maybe under becoming ‘one of THOSE people”. ;)

Oh, no, you can't do that. I expect royalties and an appearance payment, in perpetuity.

That is reasonable.

I will make installments via upvotes while I wait for the message to perpetuate and another legion of followers to join the cause. ;)

My counter offer.

important step for sure. HA

!PIZZA