🍝Baked Chili Beef Macaroni Casserole, 5 DELISH Pics.!πŸ˜‹

in #foodie β€’ 4 years ago

πŸ˜‹πŸ Mmmmm, I love Chili Beef Macaroni Casserole Topped with grated Havarti, it's total comfort food and Soooo DELISH! Your family will love it as much as mine did, Hope You Like My Pics and are staying healthy and Safe while enjoying Quarantine! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜


@karenmckersie

πŸ“±"All Photos Taken and Created By Me In Our Small Camper, From our Homestead up In the Mountains of SNOWY British Columbia Canada @karenmckersie , On My Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone, Check my new phones Specs. Here:"
https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-bl

Sort: Β 

Wow it would be helpful for me wishing to be cool if you share how would it done. Looks nice and really yummy.

Glad you liked it thank you! Just basically make your favorite pasta sauce, mix it with cooked macaroni, put it into a casserole dish and top it with grated Cheddar or Havarti cheese and bake it at 375 for about 30 min. Easy Peasy!πŸ˜‹

I will try that, thank you.