My Last Few Meals

in #foodie3 years ago

Hey everyone, it's been a while since I've posted on Hive so I wanted to share the last two recent meals I've made since I've been gone. The last time I posted something was many months ago, but I'm happy to be back to share some of my favorite meals!

1620128052059.jpg

First we have a Tomahawk steak with a modest vegetable salad with scallops. Of course if you know me, you know I love me a mean steak with a side of seafood... Any seafood. I tried to plate it well yet my phones camera isn't exactly the best, oh well. I did take my time to make sure the scallops were made well, and yes, the steaks were cooked medium-rare!

1620128056593.jpg

And, of course, we have a classic cheese burger with tater tots and a tomato-based soup w/ basil to the right of the plate. The tater tots weren't made fresh sadly.