Lunch Time

in #foodie4 years ago (edited)

img_0.05086522945660321.jpg

Cah Kangkung is so special. Water spinach that I called Kangkung is my favourite vegetable as my daily dish still I am kid. Because my parent plant it in the farm. Today, cah kangkung is popular offered in many restaurant.

img_0.6579213364195758.jpg

Today, we taste the cah kangkung as a part of our lunch. With some fried chicken and hot lemon drink, our lunch become special and so delicious.

img_0.3625101634205609.jpg

Hello friends, what is your lunch menu today?
You can share your lunch menu here as a reply and comment to my post

Sort:  

Ini sajian sayur kegemaran saya nie. Amat lazat. Upvoted!

Bro @afiqsejuk sudah pernah ke Indonesia? dikampung saya banyak sayur kangkung 😆

Saya pernah pergi ke Batam untuk beriadah pada Maret 2020 sebelum tertutup sempadanya. Saya kagum orang naik motorsikal tanpa memakai topi keledar. Saya lihat kehidupan di sana amat nyaman dan tak pantas.

Terima kasih atas responya Saudaraku. Wah, apa di situ banyak sayur kangkung juga? harga berapa sayur kangkung disana? 😁

Emak saya yang beli sayur kangkung yang dibeli di pasar pada harga yang dia sendiri tahu. Saya ikut sia sahaja. 🤣🤣