#45 Haas Travels ! Ko Pha Ngan Thailand, Food review: Thai food at Pum Pui

in #foodiesbeehive3 years ago

Hi All, welcome back to my blog, today I would like to share with you another Food review from the Island of Ko Pha Ngan. You might have noticed that all my review so far are from non Thai cuisines, today I will share with you some really good Thai food and where to get it.

Pum Pui
I don't really eat spicy food and therefore some of the Thai dishes I don't enjoy much, therefore I mostly end up at different types of restaurants, but today I will share with you Thai food from Pum Pui where I went with a group of friends.

The food is really good and all famous that dishes are available.

Thailand 6.png

Thailand 1.png

Thailand 2.png

Thialand 3.png

Thailand 4.png

Thailand 5.png

Thailand 5.png

Thailand 7.png

Thailand 8.png

Thailand 9.png

Thailand 10.png

Looks good right? did you find your favorite dish? The Pineapple is really good!
Looking forward to my meal tonight so I can share it with you later.

Steemit logo.png