My most favourite summer food

in #foodiesbeehive3 years ago

How I enjoy summer cherries 🍒 blueberries 🫐 raspberries, strawberries 🍓 peaches 🍑 watermelons 🍉 do so much more!!!! Some days I don’t even cook dinner, the whole family just munching on fruits. The blue berries are from BC they are so big and sweet.
img_5225.jpg

img_5198.jpg

img_4820.jpg

img_4483.jpg

img_5304.heic
Which fruit do you like the most?

Sort:  

Everybody freeze! Just give me the strawberries and no one will get hurt 🍓🔫🦹‍♂️!

Hey, good to see you back and posting. I haven't seen a bounty of fruit like this in years, and especially all these northern latitude things. Oh how I miss picking wild blackberries as a child.

Hi @justinparke how are you and your family been! Yes it has been crazy for me, very stressful but trending in a good direction for me. How is the visa progress for your family?
Thank you for stopping by! I’m glad to hear more fruits/berries lovers on here!! I’m not as creative as you and your wife when it comes with making delicious vegetarian meals, so what I tend to do is having my family eating lots fruits as meals 😅

My wife would definitely love these. Yum 😋

Yes I was thinking about her actually when I made this post 😄

Lol. You made her smile. Thank you.

i haven’t seen her on here for a while… or maybe it’s myself haven’t been on hive for a while lol

Yes she is taking a break from social media but she may be back after a while.

Oh I need a fruit and berry buffet now!

Right?! 😆 that’s what I feel most summer evenings

Oh my goodness that fruit looks wonderful. That is what I like about summer. All the fresh fruits.

😊 thank you for stopping by! Yes I ate so much fruited this summer, the only sad part is they are slowly disappearing in the store. I bought 4 watermelons the other day just in case I don’t see them anymore!

Oh wow, those fruits are fresh! Why not have them here? Looks so delicious 🤤.

I wonder if you can find seeds and start growing them. Cherries would take too long for the tree to be mature but strawberries comes out very fast 😄

Congratulations @wonderwow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!