Fudge Cake easy as one to three

in #foodiesbehive4 years ago

Hi everyone it's me again Mary Ann Porta and this is my second day so ,today I wanna show you how I made the Fudge Cake.But first I want you to call me Rara since we are all friends now.This fudge cake is delicious and affordable you don't have to bake it all you have to do is refrigerate it. I'm gonna share the ingredients and procedure so that you can try it.

Ingredients
10 pieces of fudggee bar
1 condensed milk
500 ml of all purpose cream

Procedure
*Put the condensed milk and all purpose cream in the refrigerator over night
*then put the chilled all purpose cream in a container then mix it until it doubles then add the condensed milk then mix it again

  • stop mixing until it blends together
    *slice the fudge bar into two
    *put the 10 half slice of fudge bar in a container then the mixture
    *after that add the other half of fudge bar and the mixture again so that it will look like a layer of bread and mixture.
    *it should be first Fudgge bar
    Second the mixture
    Third Fudgge bar again
    Fourth the mixture again

*And for the last part you can add some design on the top by putting some syrup
Then refrigerate it for about 4-6 hours and that's it you have your own fudge cake.

![img_0.5483822175239242.jpg]()

.img_0.2091736283043211.jpg

Those photos were taken 3 months ago but I hope you enjoyed reading my Second Blog. It's so easy like 1 2 3 right? I am so grateful to get entouch with you guys. I hope you like it specially the food lovers like me. Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @werty23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

I'm not fond of cake but this will help me learn about making it. It looks delicious by the way.

Thank you

CONGRATULATIONS!

Your post has been curated and was included in the featured posts in Hive PH Curation post #39.

Please continue to create distinctive and informative write-ups and don't forget to include #hiveph on your tags.

Kindly subscribe also to the Hive PH community where you can co-exist with fellow Filipino authors and discover more of your passion in writing.

Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our discord channel.

You can also follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more community and blockchain updates.