Jecheon Travel Jecheon Uirimji Jecheon Wooseongsundae

in #foodoftheworld4 years ago

Hello. Sierra J :-)

In Bucheon, where I live, the patter patter is still thick.

I personally love this rain.

Like this, the rain falls strongly, watching TV or a movie by yourself in dark weather at a hot temperature,

Reading a book .... I love this atmosphere.

This atmosphere can only be felt in the summer!

I would like to post a review of Jecheon, which was better because it rained.

I traveled to Jecheon and saw a lot of blogs to get information.

This time we are going on a road without a car,

Here's a tour of Jecheon that you can go lightly without a car for 2 days and 1 night.

Express Bus Terminal

We met in Jamsil at 7:30 in the evening, and decided to leave for 2 days and 1 night.

I decided to go to the nearest express bus terminal and choose a destination there to say "Please go to OOO tickets."

There were a lot of Donghae, Samcheok, Gyeongju and Sokcho, but they were all visited

I want to go to the valley rather than the sea, so I decided on Jecheon!

"Jecheon, two."

I got on an honors bus that departs 9pm and arrives at 11pm (2 hours from Seoul).

Jecheon Honors Bus 14,300 KRW per person

Arrival at Jecheon-Restaurants near Jecheon Intercity Bus Terminal

Time to arrive at Jecheon, 11pm.

Whether we were driving rain or not, it started to rain slowly.

There is no umbrella, and I was wearing Toms, but I walked intently to go somewhere and eat.

It's because it's a province ... or I don't know if Jecheon is particularly

The night wasn't as gorgeous as Seoul ... At least I thought there might be some open restaurants, but most of them are closed.

Only one or two places did business.

I went into the chicken house, but when I was told that the ingredients were running out, I walked

Found a place called 'Kim Gai Ga' near Jecheon Intercity Bus Terminal.

I ordered 2 servings of red pepper paste, 2 gong gippap and 1 miso stew.

image.png

How do you feel?

There were two grandmothers. It was a restaurant for two people over 70 years old.

My ears were a little dark. When I order a menu, I have to do it all at once .. Even if I try to do something in the middle, I feel sorry for it.

It was a situation where we had to order loudly,

It's amazing to hear you two talking to each other while watching TV.

image.png

This is a famous restaurant! I can't, but

It was worth a try near Jecheon Intercity Bus Terminal.

Especially at this late time ... haha

image.png

Gochujang pork belly, well seasoned, comes out,

I especially liked the artificial charcoal, not the real charcoal!

Since the grandmother put the charcoal in a place like a brazier and grilled it, the meat has the same charcoal scent.

image.png

I ordered Gonggipbap with miso

There was a little salty miso, but I had this miso and it tasted good!

Gochujang pork belly 2 servings-20,000 won

Miso stew-2,000 won

2 gongbobap-2,000 won

Cas-3,000 won

TTL 27,000 Won

Jecheon Naetor Traditional Market-Woosung Sundae

The next day, we slept very late, and we were very hungry.

There was an old-fashioned umbrella that I bought in the neighborhood supermarket last night after the rain was tracked down, but I couldn't stop the rain from falling.

Buy raincoats at a convenience store for 2,000 won!

The two of them wore white raincoats and traveled to the city with tea leaves.

I tend to think of myself, Jay, or romance .... hahaha When you come to a place like this, you can see a traditional market ... I like that, so I saw the traditional Korean market and went inside.

image.png

It wasn't a rural market as I thought, it was just a traditional market commonly found in our neighborhood.

I'm so hungry, I'm already lost, but Jay didn't go into the restaurant easily ....

image.png

The lean figure walking in front of me ♥

image.png

There are many places selling traditional buckwheat and seafood buckwheat in the traditional Korean market.

So while walking to Shimsan to eat it, Woosung Sundae is visible there.

Jay loves Soondae Gukbap.

I hate the sundae in sundae gukbap but ...

I ran right away.

Ooh ... But why is this person so full?

I searched on the internet because I wanted to .....

We're so lucky !!!

image.png

I took the menu,

Can't you see well?

Soondae Gukbap is 6,000 won.

image.png

Side dish that comes out overall.

Soondae, not just a sundae sold at a restaurant, but of course a sundae taste!

And the gel was good .... that broth made by myself…

image.png

It is good to eat Sundae with salt!

I don't ... I don't eat the sundae in Sundae Gukbap ... I just eat sundae well ... lol

everyone

It's just Sundae soup that contains Sundae! What else! You would ... lol

I'm actually very afraid of food for the first time? Have a fusion? I'm saying, but I'm a very knowledgeable person who doesn't eat food that has been modified from the original food.

In my standard, Sundae Gukbap ... "Why ... Sundae is in the water ...?" I thought I ... I didn't eat ...

When I first met Jay, when I said I liked Sundae Gukbap, I said, "I don't like Sundae being in the water. I don't know why I'm in the water." Jay. haha

Again today, I'll eat the meats of the subsidiary except Sundae in Sundae Gukbap !!!!!!

image.png

I eat a lot of food

There's less rice here !!!!

I did,

The amount of Sundae Gukbap is not a joke, but you can get rid of less rice.

image.png

image.png

Wow ... I want to eat again.

Never smell of pig,

The meats are delicious

In particular, a bite of soaked kkakdugi with sour taste ... A bite of Soondae Gukbap ...

image.png

Kitchen at the entrance of the restaurant.

It's an open kitchen, so you have more faith!

Really gourmet, with customers constantly coming in until we go!

If you go to Jecheon, you must try it!

Uirimji-Duck Boat

Let's eat a lot at Woosung Sundae in Jecheon and go to the valley!

But ...

There are only one or two buses to the valley ...

It may not have already passed ...? I came to see the valley ... Is this .... ???

How many hours do I have to rent a rental car?

Then he decided to go to the nearest resort.

How to get to Urimim from Jecheon city

Take bus # 31 at the bus stop across from Jecheon Civic Hall.

After about 10-15 minutes, get off at Uirimji Station.

Is it really simple?

image.png

The birthplace of agricultural culture.

image.png

Why is Uirimji the birthplace of agricultural culture?

It was the first reservoir in Korea.

In order to develop an agricultural culture, a reservoir is a must.

However, it is surprising to say that the origin of this reforestation dates back to the Three Kingdoms era or the Samhan era when rice farming began in earnest.

We came to Korea's first reservoir!

image.png

As soon as you get off the bus,

We were wow.

The pictures on the camera seem to be nothing,

The water and the trees were harmonious and the scenery was so good looking through the eyes.

Just our style.

image.png

image.png

It wasn't hot, but it was cool after rain. So it was more atmosphere.

image.png

Now, Urimimji has opened the Sihwajeon,

It's not huge, but there are poems on each street like this.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I also saw the Mugunghwa that I just passed here, how beautiful it is ...

I think this is the beauty of travel.

image.png

Wing around the will

I cross this bridge.

image.png

There is an amusement park in Uirimji.

We wanted to go inside and go to the baseball range,

Unfortunately, when we went, it rained and it wasn't operated ...

With a sad heart behind, we go duck riding!

image.png

Since I was a kid, I've been keen on finding a four-leaf clover

If you look at a bunch of three leaf clover like this, you sit down and look for a four leaf clover.

But it's amazing.

I feel like there is a four leaf clover over there.

As soon as I walked, I found a four-leaf clover

Awesome

image.png

I always had a chance to ride while watching duck boats,

This time, Uirimji is also here and I'm traveling, so let's ride it! I want to go to the duck boat dock!

3 seater costs 12,000 won in 30 minutes!

We're two, but it's still 12,000 won and 6000 won per person, but I wanted to ride a fairy.

Pay money to your kind owner,

I told you to guide me if I go down.

Inside ... 'can we take another 30 minutes ??' I was thinking about when to fly the comment

First of all, today, I have a lot of boat, so please come back and ride as much as you want.

image.png

Take a cutie duck boat !!!

On TV, when duck boating, men say that they are suffering,

It wasn't easy to type a duck boat, but ... What is this? What a trouble !!! Easy only !!

I just don't have the power !!!

Going to the duck boat and going to the center of the reservoir,

I'd rather be more fortunate if it rained, but it just started to fall.

It was not hot but good.

I post on a duck boat,

Jay was listening to Seol Min-suk's history lectures,

I suddenly fell asleep hahaha I fell into a nap ...

Yeah yeah

Because this is a relaxed style, it's our style ... lol

image.png

The wings are all wet in the rain ..

wake up ! Were you so weak ?! cheer up ! No matter how much I shouted, but ... I'm losing more and more power.

It's time to spend over an hour on a duck boat and now go home.

Again, I took bus 31 from Uirimji to the Jecheon downtown bus terminal.
Jecheon Intercity Bus Terminal

If you come to Jecheon by bus, please refer to the bus schedule below.

image.png

We decided to Gimpo Airport!

Uijeongbu's home, Jay, is also decided to Gimpo Airport!

Reasonable .. From here, I would be right to go to Gimpo Airport and Jay go to Uijeongbu, but

I forgive you for not telling us to go to Uijeongbu

Gimpo Airport

17:35 Last train

18,000 won per person

2 hours (additional time required depending on road conditions)

On the bus

Squid and sweets and dream

I arrived at Gimpo Airport

I picked up Jay on the Uijeongbu bus and came home alone.

I always feel sad and sad to see you off the bus like this

1 day 2 days Jecheon trip!

After all it was full, joyful and happy.

Sort:  

Resteem to 2300 steemians and upvote!