MEXICO D + 22: Wahaka (Oaxaca)

in #foodoftheworld4 years ago

After twenty days, I finally left Mexico City and moved to Wahcaca.

Although the first-class bus was convenient when I went to Guanajuato, I took a second-class bus this time for price thugs.

There were no ticket booths and bus tickets were sold to the secret places that were handed down by travelers.

Bring a table to the tent and sell it. Is there a real bus at first? Isn't these guys bouncing for money? Unlike the worries, but really different at night, there was a bus.

It takes 8 hours to get to Wahaka, so book by night bus! It's been a long time since I went to Turkey.

* There is a tent near the Revolution Monument.

10 o'clock, 200 pesos! *

Before taking the bus, I had a glass of beer with my brother-in-law.

He is traveling around the world by a village bus with Limtaek Abuji.

Abu-ji first moved to Miami, and his uncle came to the city late and stayed a little longer.

For lunch, he also bought a delicious meal at a Korean buffet, and at night he bought me a cold beer.

Ha ... Korea and Mexico too, too many people are over-received.

Thank you Uncle! Have a good trip ~!

Originally from 10 o'clock, but after all Mexico! I left almost an hour late and spent another hour in the middle of the road if the bus broke down in the middle.

Arrive at 8:00 am to Wahaha!

I visited the Korean hostel 'DC Embre', but I spent almost another hour with the brutality that made the street name sign unrecognizable .

Nevertheless, it seemed to have been found early by the kindness of Mexicans.

The eyes of the children are too deep.

Same age Seulgi!

I'm studying as an exchange student in Mexico.

I'm the opposite friend. Always look at me, "What's up with this?" It is an eye to do.

Mescalla is famous for its sake.

It's a tequila, mix it with coffee, strawberries, tropical fruit flavors and taste more than 20 flavors

Eventually buy mocha scalp.

167 pesos, but I'm generous in front of alcohol.

Wahaka's main street

Mexican man satisfied with the medicine of a shaman

Santo Domingo Cathedral

-

It's totally painful.

It was raining early in the morning, but it was so pretty that I was carrying a heavy backpack.

Personally, I liked it more than Guanajuato.

And another reason you liked!

Wahaka Korean Hostel 'DC Embre' !!

I still wonder if someone sprays the hostel.

As you step into the entrance, the drooping and deafenings in your body come out.

Everyone stays at least once. I also extended, but I can't even extend my business card. I saw people who are almost a month off.

In addition, the boss's cooking skills are so good that his daughter-in-law who is going home can come back!

Oh how long are the books!

I stayed for four nights and five days and read a book for a long time.

Hummingway's Old and the Sea

From the day I arrived, I could grasp the atmosphere here.

Every night is hot.

The food I ate here was amazing. I came home so I could eat well.

Samgyetang, steamed chicken, samgyeopsal, chimac, soup, etc.

Welcome to DCEMBRE!

Sagging