MY DELICIOUS DINNER IN A JAPANESE RESTAURANT "Itadaku", YUMMY!

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Have you ever tried eating Japanese foods? or have you entered a Japanese restaurant before?

In this blog, I’m going to share with you about my food trip.

Robinson’s Mall is the most visited establishment here in Butuan City probably because it’s the largest superstore in our town. The said mall has recently made an expansion on the rear side of the building to create additional spaces for stores. Since the day of the Mall’s launching of the new space many famous stores has entered Butuan City. Most of them are famous clothing line, fast food chains, coffee shop and restaurants.

THE NEW RESTAURANT

There is this Japanese Restaurant that was newly established inside Robinson’s Mall. It is the first Japanese Restaurant that has ever established here in our place. It’s called Itadaku. I’ve first e visited this place last weekend and I found the restaurant very great.


The ambience looks classy and the surroundings is clean. The decorations inside the restaurant made me think that I’m in Japan with all these beautiful lamps hanging above. The crew seemed very nice, polite and looked delightful with their Japanese-inspired uniforms.

THE FOOD

As I glanced over the menu, I became suddenly hungry with their very appealing and delicious food that I certainly couldn’t find on any restaurant. They serve all kinds of Japanese foods that are skillfully made by pure Japanese Chefs.


On that evening, my friends and I ordered their best seller rice topping called Katsudon which is made up of pork cutlets in very delicious sauce.

We also ordered California Maki

I like the California Maki with all its consistency. The flavored rice was filled with: pieces of ripe mango, crab sticks, cucumber and some dried seaweed. What has covered the rice rolls is the Masago (orange fish roe)

To be honest, I’m not really a fan of any kind of Maki until I tried this. The wasabi added a sudden kick of spicy flavor though.

The food here tastes literally like Japan. It tastes good.

We added Shoyu Ramen to heat up our hungry tummies.

The ramen was really delicious!. I bowl of this shall fill you up because there are plenty of ingredients on it.

I assure you the food there is VERY DELICIOUS!

You should try to eat at Itadaku soon if you want to visit Butuan City someday.

Let me know if you have also tried Japanese foods and share to me what are those dishes. 😊

Photos taken with DSLR Canon 700D

Thanks for reading!

Until next time.

.

.

.


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:22:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Have a great dinner! Enjoy...

Thank you. :-).

a very memorable experience I have never eaten a japanese meal, good post friends, success always yes, please support him for the last post s

thanks friend!. Hope you will experience Japanese foods someday because I assure you its very different to other cuisine.

wow I make a curious,😘

Enjoy your travel. the food looks so tasty

Yes it's really tasty. Thanks!. Godbless

you've never eat japanese food, incredible comrades, it looks very good, do not forget to visit our blog yes,

Thank you!.

It all looks so good! I'm sure it was Very Delicious, as you said!

#japanese is a Japanese post only.Please use #japan.